Service Daughter Series

Title: Service Daughter Series
Published by: Ardent Artist Books
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 282
ISBN: 978-1671601154
Where To Buy: Amazon, Barnes & Noble

Also in this series:

Hardship shouldn't have to be such an uphill battle

Meet Louisa, Caroline & Hannah

Three daughters born into service.  Each with their own story to tell and happily ever after.  Simple, ordinary and untitled, unnoticed by the wealthy, struggling with how to survive, how to obtain joy...much less a husband.

Regency Novella Series

Box Set includes: The Steward’s Daughter, The Cook’s Daughter & The Curator’s Daughter