The Obsession Series

January 14, 2020 Off By ciara
Title: The Obsession Series
Published by: Ardent Artist Books
Release Date: 2019
ISBN: 2940161521472
Retailers: Amazon, Barnes & Noble

Also in this series:

Looking for a Hot & Steamy Latin Charmer?

Ladies & Gentlemen meet Eduardo Sanchez ~ An arrogant alpha male who uses his gifts to seduce his sister-in-law.  An emotional roller-coaster full of ups and downs and everything in between.  A taboo relationship + emotional struggles = rooting for an unlikely pair.

Contemporary Modern Romance

Box Set includes: Unsuitable Obsession - Part One & Broken Obsession - Part Two