Broken Obsession

January 14, 2020 Off By ciara
Title: Broken Obsession ~ Part Two
Series: Obsession #2
Published by: Ardent Artist Books
Release Date: 2009
Pages: 216
ISBN: 978-0982579701
Retailers: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Apple Books

Also in this series:

Part Two

What are the end results of an obsession?

Amber and Eduardo Sanchez are about to find out.

The sequel to Unsuitable Obsession, Broken Obsession begins with Amber and Eduardo managing being a legitimate couple. But a tiger does not always change its โ€œspotsโ€ and Amber begins to see signs that her husband may be cheating on her as well. She chooses to drink to help cope with her persistent womenโ€™s intuition and their marriage is tested with an irreversible act that is undoubtedly the repercussion of their manic obsession.

Modern Day Romantic Fiction โ€“ Best Seller!

Hot New Cover!