Dare To Love

Her Test for Love ~ His Challenge for Devotion

Set in 1808, Lady Gwendolyn Hollinger embarks for London after learning she has been left inheritance.  Receiving alarming news beyond wealth, Gwendolyn sets eyes on her husband again after ten years of believing he perished at sea.  Lord Thomas Hollinger is shocked as well, not only does he have a dynamic bond shared with his childhood bride; he’s now faced with a dilemma.  Both engaged, they fight their passions to either hang onto history, or follow through with their promises to marry.  Can they test each other enough to overcome concealed emotions, misunderstandings and dare to love another time?

Georgian Era – Historical Fiction

Title: Dare To Love
Series: The Hollinger Series #1
Published by: Ardent Artist Books
Release Date: 2009
Pages: 236
ISBN: 978-0-9825797-5-6

Tags: Crossover Characters, HEA
Words: 78,427
Formats: eBook & Paperback

Hollinger Series

Introducing the Hollinger Family!

Four maritime novels ~ Four times to fall in love

The historical saga begins with a family perishing at sea. You’ll fall in love with the endearing Hollinger’s opening with Gwendolyn and Thomas living apart for ten years in their debut novel, Dare To Love.  Follow along as they replenish their family and watch their eldest daughter Mary choose a husband in the sequel, A Matchless Match.  Who was that mysterious man at the Thanet Manor the Duke of Norwin was suddenly visiting? Uncover the mystery by reading Arrogance & Conceit, the third installment.  And poor Lady Frances Wrentmore, will she ever find love? Read my conclusion from The Hollinger Series: Impropriety.

Includes Crossover Characters in all four novels! (Adult Content)

Box Set includes: Dare To Love, A Matchless Match, Arrogance & Conceit and Impropriety


Processing ...

VellumCreated with Vellum

Also in this Series:
Also Available at:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo Apple iBooks